

Statement of Persons NominatedHarrogate and District NHS Foundation Trust

Council of Governors Election

As Returning Officer for the above election I hereby give notice that the following candidates have been nominated for the above election in the following constituencies / classes.

Candidate	Constituency / Class	Declaration of Interests:	
		Political Party	Financial Interest
Nadine Bleasby	Public - Harrogate and surrounding villages	Member of the Labour Party	-
Howard Ronald Cohen	Public - Harrogate and surrounding villages	-	-
Martin Dennys	Public - Harrogate and surrounding villages	-	-
Tony Doveston	Public - Harrogate and surrounding villages	-	-
Samantha James	Public - Harrogate and surrounding villages	Member of the Labour Party	-
Michael John Lawn	Public - Harrogate and surrounding villages	Member of the Labour Party	-
Robyn Precious	Public - Harrogate and surrounding villages	-	-
Dave Stott	Public - Harrogate and surrounding villages	-	-
John Batt	Public - Knaresborough and East District	Member of the Conservative Party	-
Nina Douglas	Public - Knaresborough and East District	-	-
Stephen Fox	Public - Knaresborough and East District	-	-
David Spencer	Public - Knaresborough and East District	-	-
Helen Stewart	Staff - Nursing and Midwifery	-	-

The contact address for the candidates is: c/o Returning Officer, UK Engage, Image House, 10 Acorn Business Park, Heaton Lane, Stockport SK4 1AS

Craig Poyser - Returning Officer 31 October 2018

